Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Michelle Hatcher

Michelle Hatcher

July 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Hatcher
"I don't like having to change insurance companies but my rates were going up way more than I cared for. I found Buddy Hassler and he worked with me and got me a rate for my auto and renters insurance that saved me more than half of what I was paying. Buddy was so helpful, very kind and patient, and answered all my questions. I wish I would have found him sooner. He made my change so easy. THANK YOU BUDDY HASSLER !!"
Profile photo of Erin Martin

Erin Martin

July 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erin Martin
"Cassie Parks was extremely attentive, responsive, and personable. She got all of our homeowner’s insurance details sorted out quickly and gave us an incredible rate on our autos. She also made it easy to compare different plans. Highly recommend her and State Farm. Thanks Cassie!"
Profile photo of Amber Scott

Amber Scott

June 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Scott
"Cassie is great & was very helpful!"
Profile photo of Noma Numbr

Noma Numbr

June 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Noma Numbr
"Buddy was great to work with and has saved me $600 a year on all of my insurance needs. He is delightful to converse with and thorough and honest. Thank you Buddy."
Profile photo of Lisa Wilson

Lisa Wilson

June 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Wilson
"Cassie was extremely helpful, knowledgeable and professional. Thank you very much!"
Profile photo of Doug Watkins

Doug Watkins

June 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Doug Watkins
"I was discouraged and upset! My insurance rates were increasing every year even though I have never had a ticket or an accident! As a retired veteran, I was just along for the ride. Then I met Mrs Cassie Parks with State Farm and my insurance problems were Solved! She saved me over $800 in the first year just on my vehicles! Since that day, I have included homeowners, rental property, boat, farm equipment and All OF IT IS BETTER COVERAGE AT REDUCED COST TO ME! This young lady (Mrs Parks) is phenomenal as she never missed a single detail on anything I said! She is absolutely the Best in the business. In my 60 years of having insurance, never have I met anyone in the business that is more concerned for her customer than Mrs Carrie Parks! Thank you! Haywood (Doug) Watkins Enterprise, Al"
Profile photo of Jimmy Lambert

Jimmy Lambert

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jimmy Lambert
"Cassie Parks was amazing! Very friendly and helpful above and beyond. Best experience I've had in a long time."
Profile photo of Jonathan Taylor

Jonathan Taylor

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Taylor
"I have never had a better experience dealing with insurance! Buddy Hassler was absolutely amazing! He explained everything very well in full detail and got me the best and cheapest coverage. Finally got an insurance company that cares!"
Profile photo of Krystal Goble (KRYS)

Krystal Goble (KRYS)

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Krystal Goble (KRYS)
"I am new to the state and Cassie treated me better than the company I have been with for over a decade. She was kind and polite. Worked with me to get the coverage I wanted. Wonderful to work with. Got me covered all within my work break. WONDERFUL. Thank you Cassie."
Profile photo of Arthur Davis

Arthur Davis

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Arthur Davis
"Cassie took time to answer all of our questions and, made the entire transition seamless. We recommend 10/10 for her effort."
Profile photo of Brittain Mitchell

Brittain Mitchell

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brittain Mitchell
"The ladies in this office were absolutely amazing! Some of the kindest, most personable two ladies that you could possibly imagine. They've done their homework and they know what they're doing and they know what they're talking about. Insurance can be quite confusing and it's always good to have a partner who knows the ins and outs of this complex thing Let's face it, we all need insurance! Whether it's car insurance whether it's homeowners insurance whether it's renters insurance whether it's boating insurance whether it's motorcycle insurance whether it's doordash folks in kind of insurance that they need for that type of business, these people got what you need and they got the knowledge to talk to you about it, in a way that you can easily understand it! This office is the one in Moody / Leeds They've got offices all over! They can meet your needs, exactly where you're standing, and help you along the process of this confusing thing because, you don't want it and don't want to pay for it until you need it and then when you need it if you don't have it, you're going to wish you had! Go by and let these ladies sort out the confusing, yet must have insurance! You know, it don't cost you a single dollar and it only takes about 5 minutes to get you a quote! Now that's absolutely free and, if you can save $100 why wouldn't you go try it in the first place. Just try it, call him, get a quote, It Don't hurt nothing! If it does hurt, at least you'll have insurance when you get off the phone with them (see what I did there) ;)"
Profile photo of Michael Stettner

Michael Stettner

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Stettner
"Mr. Scott Cantrell made my decision to change insurance a breeze. My current insurance just went up recently and I was looking to make a change. Not only was Scott Cantrell very knowledgeable and kind, no he checked for many ways to try to help me and to save some money. Thank you Mr. Scott Cantrell for your time and patience !""
Profile photo of Misty

Misty

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Misty
"Ms. Cassie was AMAZING!!! Super sweet and listened to all of my concerns. Lovely person to speak to!!"
Profile photo of Dora James

Dora James

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dora James
"Cassie is amazing. My insurance with my company went up recently and I was looking to make a change. Not only was Cassie very thoughtful and kind she checked for many ways to try to help me save some money. Thank you Cassie Parks for being one of a kind!"
Profile photo of Ryan Hollaway

Ryan Hollaway

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Hollaway
"Cassie parks was great. Got me the best rate of anyone I’ve talked to and was a blast to work with too"
Profile photo of Kenya Daniels

Kenya Daniels

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kenya Daniels
"Cassie was so helpful and personable… I greatly appreciate her help and getting me my insurance"
Profile photo of Ryan Stutts

Ryan Stutts

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Stutts
"Buddy was very helpful with any and all questions I had. Really great guy and down to earth."
Profile photo of A Jennings

A Jennings

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by A Jennings
"Scott was great to work with in order to accomplish what was needed. Savanah was helpful also. It is a pleasure to work with someone that makes you feel like family."
Profile photo of mark page

mark page

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by mark page
"Cassie was so ProfessioNail and very helpful she made everything so easy I appreciate her and this agency very much 😊"
Profile photo of Tressa Perry

Tressa Perry

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tressa Perry
"Savannah at State Farm was super helpful and informative. She was patient with all of my questions and made me really feel like I was making the best choice for myself and my family."
Profile photo of Terrell Williams

Terrell Williams

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Terrell Williams
"I was unsure this time who to have insurance with and Cassie was so awesome it was not even a choice afterwards, thanks a lot Cassie😎"
Profile photo of Phyllis Sarratt

Phyllis Sarratt

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Phyllis Sarratt
"Cassie was very patient and helpful."
Profile photo of Kristin Craig

Kristin Craig

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristin Craig
"Cassie was AMAZING! She helped me with everything I needed, she was very professional and did everything g she could to make sure I got what I needed at the lowest price possible."
Profile photo of Larry Black

Larry Black

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Larry Black
"The entire staff was so helpful and patient while I made the right choices for me and my insurance needs. Would definitely recommend."
Profile photo of James Hulgan

James Hulgan

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Hulgan
"Savannah did a fantastic job working with my insurance quote. She was always on top of the questions and helped me save several hundred dollars. She is a true professional in her field. I highly recommend this company and especially Savannah."